Boys & Girls Clubs of Coastal Carolina

Contact Us

UPDATE: BGCCC Administrative Offices officially moved in October 2016 to a new address–452 US Highway 70 W, Havelock NC 28532, mailing address PO Box 1670 Havelock NC 28532

Boys & Girls Clubs of Coastal Carolina has four clubs, serving youth in Beaufort, Morehead City, Newport, Havelock and New Bern. For specific program information about our Clubs and programs, contact our Club Directors.

Sunshine Lady Club
3321 Bridges Street
Morehead City, NC 28557
(252) 726-6584


Beaufort Club
601 Mulberry Street
Beaufort, NC 28516
(252) 504-2465

Sedricka Courman
Club Director
sedricka@bgccc.net


Beaufort Elementary School Site
110 Carraway Drive
Beaufort, NC 28516


Havelock Club
199 Webb Blvd.
Havelock, NC 28532
(252) 444-5437

Gerrod Green
Club Director
gerrod@bgccc.net


New Bern Club
Andrea (Dre’) Nix
Area Director
dre@bgccc.net

J.T. Barber Elementary School
1700 Cobb Street
New Bern, NC 28560
(252) 723-6873


Juvenile Crime Prevention Community Programs

Office of Juvenile Services
Ebony Hill, Director of Juvenile Services
juvenileservices.bgccc@gmail.com
ebony@bgccc.net
252-222-3007

Structured Day Program
sdp.bgccc@gmail.com

Teen Court Program
Maria Montoya, Program Coordinator
teencourt.bgccc@gmail.com
maria@bgccc.net

Community Service & Restitution Program
juvenileservices.bgccc@gmail.com

Craven Juvenile Restitution Program
Roberta Hodges, Juvenile Restitution Coordinator
cravpamjuvrest@yahoo.com

Administrative Office
Boys & Girls Clubs of Coastal Carolina
452 US 70 W
Havelock, NC 28532
Phone: (252) 222-3007
Fax: (252) 222-3386

PO Box 1670
Havelock NC 28532

Chief Executive Officer
Duane Reynolds
Duane@bgccc.net

Operations
Jodie Willis-Fetter
jodie@bgccc.net

Finance
Carolyn Hudson
Carolyn@bgccc.net

Resource Development
Darlene Moss
darlene@bgccc.net
Jordan Salter
jordan@bgccc.net

Administrative Coordination
Susan Propst-Olson
susan@bgccc.net

National Headquarters
1230 W. Peachtree Street NW
Atlanta, GA 30309-3386
404-487-5700
www.bgca.org