Boys & Girls Clubs of Coastal Carolina

Staff

Support Team

Duane Reynolds

Duane Reynolds
Chief Executive Officer
19 years of Service
duane@bgccc.net

Jodie Fetter

Jodie Fetter
Director of Operations
6 years of Service
jodie@bgccc.net

Carolyn Hudson

Carolyn Hudson
Finance Coordinator
12 years of Service
carolyn@bgccc.net

Susan Propst-Olson

Susan Propst-Olson
Administrative Coordinator
7 years of Service
susan@bgccc.net

 

Jordan SalterJordan Salter
Resource Development
4 years of Service
jordan@bgccc.net

Club Directors

Sedricka Courman

Sedricka Courman
Beaufort Club Director
5 years of Service
sedricka@bgccc.net

Gerrod Green

Gerrod Green
Havelock Club Director
8 years of Service
gerrod@bgccc.net

Joey Reynolds

To Be Announced
Sunshine Lady Club Director

Andrea (Dre') Nix

Andrea (Dre’) Nix
New Bern Area Director
8 years of Service
dre@bgccc.net

Office of Juvenile Services

Ebony Hill

Ebony Hill
Director of Juvenile Services
4 years of Service
ebony@bgccc.net

Maria Montoya

Maria Montoya
Teen Court Program Coordinator
4 years of Service
maria@bgccc.net

Club Staff

Carrie Sharpe

Carrie Sharpe
Sunshine Lady Club
Athletic Coordinator
9 years of Service

Devin Henry

Devin Henry
Beaufort Club
Youth Development Professional
7 years of Service

Luz Arellanes-EverettLuz Arellanes-Everett
Sunshine Lady Club
Youth Development Professional
5 years of Service

Adriana FrazierAdriana Frazier
Havelock Club
Youth Development Professional
5 years of Service

Marquisia SharpeMarquisia Sharpe
Beaufort Club
Youth Development Professional
5 years of Service

 

Staci ReidStaci Reid
Sunshine Lady Club
Art Coordinator
3 years of Service

Dora Davis

Dora Davis
New Bern Club
Site Coordinator
First Year Professional

Ava Bryant

Ava Bryant
Beaufort School Site
Youth Development Professional
years of Service

Darren Arrington

Darren Arrington
New Bern Club
Youth Development Professional
First Year Professional

Dakorri Bell

Dakorri Bell
New Bern Club
Youth Development Professional
First Year Professional